The Epsicopal Diocese of Long Island

The Episcopal Diocese of Long Island is composed of 132 congregations in Brooklyn, Queens, and Nassau and Suffolk counties. We are part of the Episcopal Church and the Anglican Communion.

The Book of Common Prayer

The Book of Common Prayer is a treasure chest full of devotional and teaching resources for individuals and congregations, but it is also the primary symbol of our unity.